CANDY V (since 2020) / Regional Integration and Capacity Building to Boost Competitiveness of MSMEs in Agrobusiness and Trade Promotion in Central Asia (EU Program: Central Asia Invest V)

Since 2020, Hilfswerk International implements the project CANDY V (“Regional Integration and Capacity Building to Boost Competitiveness of MSMEs in Agrobusiness and Trade Promotion in Central Asia”) in cooperation with AAC, AFVE, KASFPI, QMC, Quality Austria, REDD SAS and UPCT. The project is funded by the European Union within the framework of the program “Central Asia Invest V”.

CANDY IV (2017-2019) / Advanced BPO Support Program: Specialized and Comprehensive Services for Export-Oriented SMEs in the Processing Sector (EU Program: Central Asia Invest IV)

From 2017 to 2019, Hilfswerk International implemented the project CANDY IV (“Advanced BPO Support Program: Specialized and Comprehensive Services for Export-Oriented SMEs in the Processing Sector”) in cooperation with AFVE, AgroLead, ASTI, NASMB, Neksigol Mushovir, TES, QMC and WIFI. The project was funded by the European Union within the framework of the program “Central Asia Invest IV”.

HECAFS (2016-2019) / Higher Education for Central Asia Food Systems and Standards (EU Program: ERASMUS+)

From 2016 to 2019, the Latvia University of Life Sciences and Technologies implemented the project HECAFS (“Higher Education for Central Asia Food Systems and Standards”) in cooperation with Hilfswerk International, AFVE, KEU, KSTU, LSMU, NASMB, TAU, TTU and URK. The project was funded by the European Union within the framework of the program “ERASMUS+” (line 2: “Enhancing the Potential of Higher Education”).

CANDY III (2013-2015) / Economic Development in Central Asia by Promotion of Processing Sector BIOs and SMEs (EU Program: Central Asia Invest III)

From 2013 to 2015, Hilfswerk International implemented the project CANDY III (“Economic Development in Central Asia by Promotion of Processing Sector BIOs and SMEs”) in cooperation with AFVE, ASTI, NASMB, TES and WIFI. The project was funded by the European Union within the framework of the program “Central Asia Invest III”.

CANDY II (2011-2012) / Integrated Approach towards Promoting Central Asian Nuts, Dried Fruit and Honey Processing SMEs (EU Program: Central Asia Invest II)

From 2011 to 2012, Hilfswerk International implemented the project CANDY II (“Integrated Approach towards Promoting Central Asian Nuts, Dried Fruit and Honey Processing SMEs”) in cooperation with AFVE, ASTI, NASMB, NAP, Tadbirkor Ayol, TES, TUIE and WIFI. The project was funded by the European Union within the framework of the program “Central Asia Invest II”.

PAMIR (2011) / Poverty Alleviation by Mitigation of Integrated High-mountain Risk (EU Program: Thematic Program for Environment and Sustainable Management of Natural Resources, including Energy)

In 2011, Hilfswerk International implemented the project PAMIR (“Poverty Alleviation by Mitigation of Integrated High-mountain Risk”) in cooperation with BOKU, FOCUS and MSDSP. The project was funded by the European Union within the framework of the “Thematic Program for Environment and Sustainable Management of Natural Resources, including Energy”.

CANDY I (2008-2010) / SME Support for Fruit and Vegetable Processing in Tajikistan (EU Program: Central Asia Invest)

From 2008 to 2010, Hilfswerk International implemented the project CANDY I (“SME Support for Fruit and Vegetable Processing in Tajikistan”) in cooperation with ASTI, NABWT, WIFI and the National Association of Dehkan Farmers of the Republic of Tajikistan. The project was funded by the European Union within the framework of the program “Central Asia Invest”.

PROJECT (2008-2009) / Integration Program for the Development of a Modern Model for the Provision of Social Services in Tajikistan (EU Program)

From 2008 to 2009, Hilfswerk International implemented a project (“Integration Program for the Development of a Modern Model for the Provision of Social Services in Tajikistan”) in cooperation with the Red Crescent Society of Tajikistan, the Committee for Emergency Situations under the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan, the Ministry of Labor and Social Protection of the Population of the Republic of Tajikistan and local governmental executive bodies. The project was funded by the European Union.

PROJECT (2008-2009) / Integration Program for the Improvement of the Social Sector by Supporting the Civil Society together with Local Authorities (EU Program)

From 20080 to 2009, Hilfswerk International implemented a project (“Integration Program for the Improvement of the Social Sector by Supporting the Civil Society together with Local Authorities”) in cooperation with the Red Crescent Society of Tajikistan. The project was funded by the European Union.

DIPECHO I-IV (2004-2007) / Formation of Resilient Natural Disaster Communities in Tajikistan (EU Program: Disaster Preparedness Program)

  • DIPECHO I (2004) – Gissar District
  • DIPECHO II (2005) – Tursunzade
  • DIPECHO III (2006) – Shahrinav District
  • DIPECHO IV (2007) – Rudaki District

From 2004 to 2007, Hilfswerk International implemented the projects DIPECHO I-IV (“Formation of Resilient Natural Disaster Communities in Tajikistan”) in cooperation with the Committee for Emergency Situations under the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan. The projects were funded by the European Union within the framework of the “Disaster Preparedness Program”.

CANDY V (c 2020 г.) / Региональная интеграция и наращивание потенциала для повышения конкурентоспособности ММСП в агробизнесе и содействие торговле в Центральной Азии (Программа ЕС: Центральная Азия Инвест V)

С 2020 г. Hilfswerk International исполняет проект CANDY V («Региональная интеграция и наращивание потенциала для повышения конкурентоспособности ММСП в агробизнесе и содействие торговле в Центральной Азии») в сотрудничестве с AAC, АПП, КАСППП, МИС, Quality Austria, REDD SAS и СПКТ. Проект финансируется Европейским Союзом в рамках программы «Центральная Азия Инвест V».

CANDY IV (2017-2019) / Усовершенствованная программа поддержки БПО: специализированные и комплексные услуги для экспортно-ориентированных МСП в перерабатывающем секторе (Программа ЕС: Центральная Азия Инвест IV)

С 2017 г. по 20190 Hilfswerk International исполнял проект CANDY IV («Усовершенствованная программа поддержки БПО: специализированные и комплексные услуги для экспортно-ориентированных МСП в перерабатывающем секторе») в сотрудничестве с АПП, АгроЛид, АНТИ, НАМСБ, Нексигол Мушовир, TES, МИС и WIFI. Проект финансировался Европейским Союзом в рамках программы «Центральная Азия Инвест IV».

HECAFS (2016-2019) / Высшее образование для систем и стандартов производства пищевой продукции (Программа ЕС: ERASMUS+)

С 2016 г. по 2019 Латвийский Сельскохозяйственный Университет исполнял проект HECAFS («Высшее образование для систем и стандартов производства пищевой продукции») в сотрудничестве с Hilfswerk International, АПП, КЭУ, КГТУ, LSMU, НАМСБ, ТAУ, ТТУ и URK. Проект финансировался Европейским Союзом в рамках программы «ERASMUS+» (основное направление 2: «Повышение потенциала высшего образования»).

CANDY III (2013-2015) / Экономическое развитие в Центральной Азии посредством продвижения БПО и МСП в перерабатывающем секторе (Программа ЕС: Центральная Азия Инвест III)

С 2013 г. по 2015 Hilfswerk International исполнял проект CANDY III («Экономическое развитие в Центральной Азии посредством продвижения БПО и МСП в перерабатывающем секторе») в сотрудничестве с АПП, АНТИ, НАМСБ, TES и WIFI. Проект финансировался Европейским Союзом в рамках программы «Центральная Азия Инвест III».

CANDY II (2011-2012) / Интегрированный подход к продвижению центрально-азиатских МСП по переработке орехов, сухофруктов и мёда (Программа ЕС: Центральная Азия Инвест II)

С 20110 г. по 2012 Hilfswerk International исполнял проект CANDY II («Интегрированный подход к продвижению центрально-азиатских МСП по переработке орехов, сухофруктов и мёда») в сотрудничестве с АПП, АДЖУ, АНТИ, НАМСБ, НАП, TES, СППТ и WIFI. Проект финансировался Европейским Союзом в рамках программы «Центральная Азия Инвест II».

PAMIR (2011) / Снижение уровня бедности посредством уменьшения высокогорных рисков (Программа ЕС: Охрана окружающей среды и устойчивое управление природными ресурсами, включая энергию)

В 2011 г. Hilfswerk International исполнял проект PAMIR («Снижение уровня бедности посредством уменьшения высокогорных рисков») в сотрудничестве с BOKU, FOCUS и MSDSP. Проект финансировался Европейским Союзом в рамках программы «Охрана окружающей среды и устойчивое управление природными ресурсами, включая энергию».

CANDY I (2008-2010) / Поддержка МСП по переработке плодоовощной продукции в Таджикистане (Программа ЕС: Центральная Азия Инвест)

С 2008 г. по 2010 Hilfswerk International исполнял проект CANDY I («Поддержка МСП по переработке плодоовощной продукции в Таджикистане») в сотрудничестве с АНТИ, НАДЖТ, WIFI и национальной ассоциацией дехканских (фермерских) хозяйств Республики Таджикистан. Проект финансировался Европейским Союзом в рамках программы «Центральная Азия Инвест».

ПРОЕКТ (2008-2009) / Интеграционная программа по разработке современной модели оказания социальных услуг в Таджикистане (Программа EC)

С 2008 г. по 2009 Hilfswerk International исполнял проект («Интеграционная программа по разработке современной модели оказания социальных услуг в Таджикистане») в сотрудничестве с обществoм красного полумесяца Таджикистана, комитетoм чрезвычайных ситуаций при правительстве Республики Таджикистан, министерством труда и социальной защиты населения Республики Таджикистан и местными исполнительными органами государственной власти. Проект финансировался Европейским Союзом.

ПРОЕКТ (2008-2009) / Интеграционная программа по совершенствованию социального сектора путем поддержки гражданского общества совместно с местными властями (Программа EC)

С 2008 г. по 2009 Hilfswerk International исполнял проект («Интеграционная программа по совершенствованию социального сектора путем поддержки гражданского общества совместно с местными властями») в сотрудничестве с обществoм красного полумесяца Таджикистана. Проект финансировался Европейским Союзом.

DIPECHO I-IV (2004-2007) / Формирование сообществ устойчивых к природным катастрофам в Таджикистане (Программа EC: Программа готовности к катастрофам)

  • DIPECHO I (2004) — Гиссарский Район
  • DIPECHO II (2005) — Турсунзаде
  • DIPECHO III (2006) — Шахринавский Район
  • DIPECHO IV (2007) — Район Рудаки

С 2004 г. по 2007 Hilfswerk International исполнял проекты DIPECHO I-IV («Формирование сообществ устойчивых к природным катастрофам в Таджикистане») в сотрудничестве с комитетoм чрезвычайных ситуаций при правительстве Республики Таджикистан. Проекты финансировались Европейским Союзом в рамках «Программы готовности к катастрофам».